Junior House League Coaches of the Year

Jack Fournel
Dean Fournel



Senior House League Coach of the Year

R. J. Snow



Rep Coach of the Year

Craig Paradisi



Dave Hagel Memorial Award

Alex Thersidis



Joe Cleary Memorial Award

Anthony Caruso



Gene Blanchard Memorial Award

Steve Johnson

